## PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION AND DISCIPLINED FORCES SERVICE COMMISSION

Composition of Audit Committee for Financial Year 2024-2025

Name	Designation	Position in Audit Committee
Meera Jhugroo (Mrs)	Deputy Permanent Secretary	Chairperson
Tulsi Devi Moorut (Mrs)	Assistant Permanent Secretary	Member
Sanjiv Jahajeeah	Office Management Executive	Member
Yan Lin Li Piang Tiong-Gooljar (Mrs)	Office Management Assistant	Secretary