PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION <u>AND</u> DISCIPLINED FORCES SERVICE COMMISSION

Composition of the Audit Committee for Financial Year 2022-2023

Name	Designation	Position in Audit Committee
Meera Jhugroo (Mrs)	Deputy Permanent Secretary	Chairperson
Jeehan Joomun-Mohit (Mrs)	Assistant Permanent Secretary	Member
Sanjiv Jahajeeah	Office Management Executive	Member
Yan Lin Li Piang Tiong-Gooljar (Mrs)	Office Management Assistant	Secretary

28 July 2022

PSC and DFSC